FULAFIA:List of courses offered at federal university Lafia,Email,website

HOT: PASS WAEC 2019 EASILY see here👈

List of courses offered at federal university Lafia (FULAFIA), Faculties Email

2017 2018 utme de admission list released fulafia

Website: www.Fulafia.edu.ng


Federal University Lafia (FULafia) was established in 2011 along with nine other universities by the Federal Government of Nigeria. The universities were created to increase access to, and improve quality of education, particularly in states that, hitherto, had no federal university.

FULafia is located in Lafia, the capital of Nasarawa State, in North-Central Nigeria. The state is rich in solid minerals and agricultural resources. The institution had two vice-chancellors since inception, Professor Ekanem Ikpi Braide (2011-2016) and incumbent Professor Muhammad Sanusi Liman.

The vision of the Federal University Lafia is to be a renowned institution of learning, research and innovation, for the positive socio-economic transformation of the nation.

LIST OF faculties and Departments 

  • Faculty of Arts
    • English
    • History
    • Visual and Creative Arts
  • Faculty of Science
    • Botany
    • Computer Science
    • Mathematics and Statistics
    • Microbiology
    • Physics
    • Zoology
    • Chemistry
  • Faculty of Social Science
    • Economics
    • Political Science
    • Sociology
Help a friend, Share with a click.

Leave a Reply