Delta state polytechnic Ozoro Pre HND and ND second batch list is out 2017 2018

HOT: PASS WAEC 2019 EASILY see here👈

About Delsu Poly

There are three Delta State Polytechnic institutions in Delta State, Nigeria, all established on 12 November 2002, located in Ogwashi-Uku (Aniocha South Local Government Area) , Ozoro (Isoko North Local Government Area), and Otefe-Oghara, Oghara (Ethiope West Local Government Area). The Government of Delta State reached an understanding with the University of Westminster, London to assist in management and technical support for the institutions. The institutions are centres of excellence in Agriculture, Computing and Information Technology, Fashion Design and Arts and Sports. Besides their primary areas of specialization, all students are trained in Computing and Information Technology as well as business and entrepreneurship.

ozoro poly


This is to inform the general public and applicants of thr Pre HND and ND second batch list of Delta state polytechnic 2017 2018 is out

Most of those who applied for HND whose names were not in the list are on the pre HND list…

Share the information. see the list below

Help a friend, Share with a click.

Leave a Reply