DELSU: 3rd third Batch supplementary admission list released 2017 2018

HOT: PASS WAEC 2019 EASILY see here👈


The Delta State University, Abraka – popularly known as DELSU, is a State government university with a main campus located at Abraka, Delta and a campus at Anwai, Asaba. With the 1995 Amended Edict, we now have a campus at Oleh. The University runs a multi-campus system with three campuses within a distance of about 200 km apart. Currently, with a student population of about 36,000 (in the 2007/08 session), the University offers a range of programmes from the full-time certificate, diploma and degree programmes to part-time evening and weekend degree programmes. The University offers post-graduate studies up to a doctoral level. A staff/student counselling centre, an e-learning centre, student accommodation and sporting facilities amidst others are available support services.. It is one of twenty-five federal universities which are overseen and accredited by the National Universities Commission.

Third batch 3rd supplementary admission list released check now

Much to the delight of the long list of awaiting candidates, we are glad to inform the general public of the released of 3rd (Third ) batch supplementary admission list by Delta state University  (Delsu ) Abraka.

Check if you have been admitted?

1. Visit

2. Click on admission

3. Input your jamb registration number.

4. Click check admission

Or alternatively, you can CLICK HERE



Help a friend, Share with a click.

Leave a Reply