AKSU 2017/2018 SECOND SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR PDF

😁 Need daily Updates (SCHOLARSHIPS, JOBS, SCHOOL NEWS ) Sent directly to your phone Free 👍? Suscribe Now! Remember to verify your Email address.

Enter your email address:


KNOW ABOUT JAMB CAPS, ACCEPT YOUR ADMISSION NOW!!!

AKWA IBOM STATE UNIVERSITY AKSU HAS JUST RELEASED ITS 2017/2018 SECOND SEMESTER ACADEMIC SESSION CALENDER

This is to inform the general public and students at the Akwa Ibom State University AKSU that the University Management has just released its 2017/2018 Academic session calender pdf download  for students.

2017/2018 second semester academic calender

ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR SECOND SEMESTER 2017/2018 SESSION
S/No ACTIVITY DATE
1 Second Semester/Registration Begins Monday, June 04 2018
2 Second Semester Lectures Begin Tuesday, June 05 2018
3 Registration Ends Friday, July 13 2018
4 Late Registration Begins Monday, July 16 2018
5 Students Week Begins Thursday, July 19 2018
6 Students Week Ends Sunday, July 22 2018
7 End of Late Registration Monday, July 30 2018
8 Second Semester Lectures End Friday. September 15 2018
9 Final Year Examinations Begin Monday, September 17 2018
10 Final Year Examinations End Wednesday, September 26 2018
11 Second Semester Examinations Begin Thursday, September 27 2018
12 Independence Day Monday, October 01 2018
13 Second Semester Examinations End Friday, October 12 2018
14 Students Depart Saturday, October 13 2018

AKSU: LIST OF ALL COURSES OFFERED AT AKSU,ABOUT SCHOOL, EMAIL

Help a friend, Share with a click.

Leave a Reply