AAU: 2017 2018 Academic Calendar released

😁 Need daily Updates (SCHOLARSHIPS, JOBS, SCHOOL NEWS ) Sent directly to your phone Free 👍? Suscribe Now! Remember to verify your Email address.

Enter your email address:


KNOW ABOUT JAMB CAPS, ACCEPT YOUR ADMISSION NOW!!!

This is to inform the general public and students of Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma of thier 2017 2018 academic calendar. See below

aau 2017 2018 academic calendar

*ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2017-2018 ACADEMIC SESSION*

*Sunday, 5th November, 2017 -*
Fresh students come into Halls of Residence

*Monday, 6th November, 2017 -*
Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin

*Sunday, 12th November, 2017 -*
Old students come into Halls of Residence

*Monday, 13th November, 2017 -*
First Semester Lectures/Normal Course Registration for all students begin.

*Thursday, 21st December, 2017 -* Christmas Break for ALL Students

*Sunday, 7th, January, 2018 -*
ALL students come into Halls of Residence

*Monday, 8th January, 2018 -*
Continuation/Resumption of First Semester Lectures

*Thursday, 18th January, 2018 -* Matriculation for 100L students

*Monday, 22nd January, 2018*
*To Friday, 26th January, 2018 -* Mid Semester Tests for ALL students

*Monday, 29th January, 2018 -* Normal course Registration for all students end

*Friday, 9th February, 2018 -*
Late Course Registration for all Students end.

*Friday, 9th March, 2018 -*
First Semester Lectures end

*Monday, 12th March, 2018 -*
First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT Courses Saturday,

*7th April, 2018 -*
First Semester Examinations End

*B R E A K*

*Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 -*
Students come into Halls of Residence

*Monday, 23rd April, 2018 -*
Second Semester Lectures begin

*Monday, 4th June, 2018 To Friday, 8th June, 2018 -*
Mid Semester Tests for ALL students

*Friday, 20th July, 2018 -*
Second Semester Lectures end.

*Monday, 23rd July, 2018 -*
Second Semester Examinations Begin with GST and ENT courses

*Saturday, 18th August, 2018 -*
Second Semester Examinations end.

*Monday, 17th September, 2018 To Friday, 21st September, 2018 -*
Faculty Board of Examiners meet to Consider Results

*Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 to Friday, 28th September, 2018 -*
Meetings of Senate to consider Results/end of Session

    
Help a friend, Share with a click.

Leave a Reply